NFS-Planet



Gamescom: Today Live-Chats with the NFS Developers Thursday, 18.08.2011
The RunGamescom 2011 has started and while today there is a presentation of Need for Speed: The Run behind closed doors in the EA Community Lounge, EA also offers three interesting Live-Chats with the producers, where you can ask your questions about Need for Speed Wold and The Run.

Tune in here:

NFS World with John Doyle @ 4:30am PST / 1:30pm CET
NFS The Run with Jason De Long @ 6:30am PST / 3:30pm CET

You can find an overview of all live-chats as well as a livestream from the Gamescom under the following links:

» EA Gamescom Live-Chats
» EA Gamescom Livecam
 Shocker  -  Digg Twitter Facebook
Comments (1)


Pages:
»1«
 
#1: von UltimateGTR (18.08.2011 21:17) View profile Add to your Friends-List Send Message
Does anyone know how to download both live chats? Thanks so much!


You have to be logged in to post comments.

Please login by using the form in the right menue. If you are not registered yet you can create here a new free account.






Highlights
Community
Partner
NFS-Planet & all Content is © 2000-2020 by NFS-Planet
Do not copy content or images without our permission.

This site is not endorsed by or affiliated with Electronic Arts, or its licensors.
Trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Game content and
materials copyright Electronic Arts Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

This page has been created in 0.18 seconds.